File your tax as low as $14.99
File your tax online
IRS & State Tax Information
 
 
Locations  

Visit Any of Our Convenient Locations

6116 N. Tryon Street, Suite A (Main Office)
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: 704 598-2259  Fax: 704 597-5856
Email: N_Tryon@myrapidtax.com

1900 Central Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
Phone: 704 332-4722  Fax: 704 332-4268
Email: Central_Ave@myrapidtax.com

5033-L South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704 522-8876  Fax: 704 522-8311
Email: S_Blvd@myrapidtax.com

19900 #6 South Main Street
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: 704 896-9838  Fax: 704 896-3269
Email: Cornelius@myrapidtax.com

144 Cabarrus Avenue West, Suite E
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: 704 795-4590  Fax: 704 795-4591
Email: Concord@myrapidtax.com

5009 Beatties Ford Road, Suite 108
Charlotte, NC 28216
Phone: 704 395-3626  Fax: 704 395-3628
Email: Beatties_Ford@myrapidtax.com

2307 S. Cannon Boulevard
Kannapolis, NC  28083
Phone: 704 782-3144  Fax: 704 786-0624
Email: Kannapolis@myrapidtax.com

530-A Union Road
Gastonia, NC 28054
Phone: 704 833-0050  Fax: 704 833-0087
Email: Gastonia@myrapidtax.com

 
TIP: Keep all your receipts and statements in one file folder throughout the year. When it’s time to prepare your taxes, you’ll have everything ready!
   
Home | About Rapid Tax | Our Services | Tax School | Refund Info | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site by  Burke Communications